TALK To Us

For further information on products or services. Please contact us.

HEAD OFFICE
Call Us

Tel: 010 976 1210
Customer Care Line: 010 976 1200

Address

1 Waterloo Road, Bryanston,
Gauteng, South Africa

Email Us
Dairy Tour Bookings & Information

Mornings only
Tel: 010 976 1140
Email: dairytours@douglasdale.co.za

REGIONAL DEPOTS
Bryanston

Tel: 010 976 1210 | Fax: 086 552 5452
Sales: 010 976 1210
Email: ordersbry@douglasdale.co.za
Contact Person: Elizabeth Jacobs elizabethJ@douglasdale.co.za
Address: 1 Waterloo Rd, Bryanston, Gauteng

Rustenburg

Tel: 010 976 1230 | Fax: 086 219 9289
Email: ordersrus@douglasdale.co.za
Contact Person: Zander Bourne zander@douglasdale.co.za
Address: 70 Hefer St, Rustenburg

Centurion

Tel: 010 976 1220 | Fax: 012 653 0277
Email: orderspta@douglasdale.co.za
Contact Person: Phillip Mosena phillip@douglasdale.co.za
Address: 425 Edison Cr, Hennops Park

Middelburg

Tel: 010 976 1240
Email: ordersmid@douglasdale.co.za
Contact Person: James Fletcher james@douglasdale.co.za
Address: 35 September Street, Aerorand, Middelburg

Nelspruit

Tel: 010 976 1250
Email: Ordersnel@douglasdale.co.za
Contact Person: Heidi Stoltz heidiS@douglasdale.co.za
Address: R40 Barberton road (11km out of Nelspruit), Nelspruit

Polokwane

Tel: 010 976 1260
Fax: 086 552 5454
Email: orderspol@douglasdale.co.za
Contact Person: Thabang Malatji Thabang@douglasdale.co.za
Address: 1 Ayesha street, Magna via, Polokwane

Vereeniging

Tel: 010 976 1270
Email: ordersver@douglasdale.co.za
Contact: Peter Koele peter@douglasdale.co.za
Address: 3A Dave Nourse street, Units park, Vereeniging